Google Finance        Yahoo Finance       CNNMoney       Wall Street Journal       MarketWatch       BBC Business News       IB Times       GlobeInvestor

TheStrategyLab.com Price Action Only Strategies

Price Action Trading (no indicators)

The McGraw-Hill Companies ($MHP) S&P 500 Emini ES ($ES_F) Forex Currency EurUsd Energy Select Sector SPDR ($XLE)
Stocks Futures Forex Currencies Exchange Traded Funds
 
 

Home      Performance Record      Advance WRB Analysis Tutorials      Trade Signal Strategies      Frequently Asked Questions      Sitemap

 
Quotation Left Analysis of wide range body or bar (WRB) is the most efficient way to exploit changes in supply/demand or changes in volatility for profits. Quotation Right
 

Page Title InfoTheStrategyLab Reviews about WRB Analysis

The purpose of this webpage is to discuss accurate information (facts) about TheStrategyLab that contradicts the bias opinions (misinformation and lies) posted in some reviews by trolls about TheStrategyLab website and wrbtrader (owner of TheStrategyLab). The issue is simple, a few traders thought they could come to TheStrategyLab and harass other users, impersonate other users, hack attempts, racial mischaracterization ad nauseum...I had no choice but to ban them from using the chat room, forum and website. They then made a choice to become trolls for the sole purpose of retaliating about the bans via posting negative commentary about TheStrategyLab. Guess what, I have a voice too along with documentation of the trolls. Simply, the below facts is what they do not want you to know.

TheStrategyLab is an education website and a research/development website for market analysis and trade strategies. Hence the phrase "Lab" in the name TheStrategyLab. We do not offer signal calling trade room services or mentoring (coaching) programs...never have.

Positive reviews have correctly categorize my website for accurate comparisons. The only negative review has intentionally inaccurately categorized my website for comparison as trading mentors and live trading rooms (signal calling trading room) even though they are aware we do not offer such services.

Lets be more specific about signal calling services. TheStrategyLab does not offer a signal calling service and never has offered such a service for a fee or for free. In contrast, I have a free chat room for traders to post their market analysis or trades as a trade journal although I recommend members use a professional trade journal software such as tradervue, edgewonk, tradebench or tradingdiarypro for statistical analysis of their trading.

In fact, I have a bias against signal calling services and I refuse to get involved in that type of business model.

The chat room was not started by TheStrategyLab. In contrast, the chat room was started by users of WRB Analysis. I was then asked to moderate the chat room to keep the peace between members due to the fact those that started the chat room was having too much difficulty in keeping out spammers, trouble makers and trolls. I said yes to being the moderator because I had a lot of experience in being a moderator at a popular trading forum. Most importantly, WRB Analysis is my method and I didn't want a bunch of trouble makers bullying other members in a chat room full of traders using WRB Analysis nor did I want the trouble makers trying to seize control of the only chat room devoted to WRB Analysis.

Trades posted by wrbtrader (that's me) in the free chat room occurs via an auto-script within 3.2 seconds on average after confirmation of the trade in the broker's execution platform. In contrast, traders trying to mimic (copy) my trades or the trades of others, they will not get the same fills and will most likely notice the posted trade about 5 - 10 seconds after a trade is posted. Further, there's another 15 - 20 seconds for the person trying to mimic (copy) the trade to make a decision to actually open a trade position due to cognitive decision making issues. This is one reason of many reasons why I do not allow users of the free chat room to mimic (copy) my trades or copy the trades of other users. Traders that I discover violating my terms of use policy about this issue are banned without warning.

Terms of Use Policy @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/House-Rules.htm 

TheStrategyLab does not offer a mentor (coaching) program and there has never been a mentorship program at TheStrategyLab. Yet, many traders do contact us every month to request a mentorship program and we respond via telling them we "may" offer a mentorship program in the future. Yet, I'm clear that there's no guarantee such a service will ever be started and we will continue to maintain a waiting list to inform those traders that had contacted us if/when we start a mentorship (coaching) program.

You can find more details about our business model of a possible mentoring (coaching) program that includes why it will be free in the beginning @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/trader-mentor.htm 

Most users of WRB Analysis are free users and our fee-base clients represent only a small percentage of the users of WRB Analysis. Also, although we have a referral program...most users of WRB Analysis (free users and fee base clients) are via word of mouth by traders that are not interested in receiving any financial compensation for giving TheStrategyLab positive reviews. 

TheStrategyLab has never claimed to have affiliates making hundreds of dollars per month. In contrast, an idiot asked such a question and I told him no...not true. His response was that its not what he "heard". I then replied to him that he may be getting his info from someone prior to 2010 when I had an active referral program or he had read an outdated link (webpage) instead of reading the actual referral program webpage @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/ReferralProgram.htm

In addition, some traders contacted me via email and asked how much money they "could" earn via the referral program and I told them they "could" earn a few hundred per month but there only has been a few traders able to do such prior to 2010. In contrast, after 2010, my referral program is no longer that popular due to the fact that I now offer several of my services for free (e.g. WRB Analysis free study guide). That free study guide use to be the main seller in the referral program until I decided to no longer charge a fee for the study guide and I change the public free chat room to a private (password protected) free chat room. The public free chat room had allowed anyone to log in without a password and it was the most common resource for referral affiliates to contact other traders until I password protected the free chat room along with making it a requirement that users of the free chat room must understand the WRB Analysis free study guide education content to be able to gain access to the private (password protected) free chat room.

In fact, when the study guide cost a fee prior to 2010...three particular affiliates...each were making about $70 per month getting the word out about the WRB Analysis study guide....for a total of $210 referral commissions per month. Yet, later in 2010, I decided to change some of the fee services to free services that included free access to the WRB Analysis study guide. In addition, I changed the requirements in the referral program that now requires affiliates to have a PayPal account, to be users of WRB Analysis and not allowed to violate my anti-spam policy.

The WRB Analysis free study guide now generates about 273 unique downloads per month (registration not required) as of January 2016. In fact, within a few months of the downloads...about 35% of the users have contacted me to thank me and to say the education content has helped their trading without me soliciting for any information about their performance. In contrast, registered users of WRB Analysis that have provided an email address...about 78% say that the education content is useful for their trading while 14% say its useless (not helping) and the remaining 8% are undecided (they are still learning it and have not done any testing). At the end of the year...I upload a new file with corrections or new info for the free study guide...essentially starting the new download count from zero for the new file.

The best download months were May, June and July 2016 in which there was an average of 745 unique downloads per month that have generated some excellent reviews and recommendations for me to improve the WRB Analysis free study guide.

There are four main trolls posting negative commentary at one particular blog that gave me a negative review.

The first troll is the most problematic. He's a vendor and he hangs out at the blog that gave me a negative review...same blog that the other trolls hang out at. He markets his Emini ES trading system on Striker.com but then goes to that review blog to post consistent negative commentary about other vendors along with lying he used their services. I caught him in my chat room multiple times via different user names trying to market his trading system...all of the user names are now banned. He has sent me threatening emails, impersonating other members, purchases trade strategies from other vendors, brags he can hack any trading account, consistently uses profanity lace replies when he's caught and brags he's a top quant that can reverse engineer any trades shown in brokerage statements or real-time trades. Most of his fake IP addresses are out of California, Florida and I suspect he's working with several other trolls. Oddly, this troll likes to visit multiple trading rooms on IRC (many eventually banned him for attacking other users).

Here's a small sampling of this troll @ www.thestrategylab.com/images/081516-Aviator-Striker.png that reminds me of someone that behaves as if he has split personalities (Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde) after taking drug cocktail in one of those old creature feature horror movies. This troll's multiple user names have been newbieman, moo_cali, mojo, mojo_dog, tfido, marketmarket, aviator, sam, silo, Avatargruman, markg and markg55778...all using the same type of profanity lace fake poor grammar replies when I would ask if he's the same quant with a trading system at Striker website.

This troll once got upset with me because my chat room was not a signal calling trade room and consistently stated he can bring traders to my chat room that are willing to pay a fee if I change my chat room to a signal calling trading room for a fee...he said he would then get a referral fee. In addition, he seemed obsessed with a reviewer named Dr. Dean Handley when Dr. Dean Handley was in my free chat room to do statistical analysis of my real-time trades and statistical analysis of trades by users of WRB Analysis. Oddly, he never engaged in any conversations with Dr. Dean Handley when the two were in the chat room at the same time. This resulted in me concluding that the troll has a personal issue with Dr. Dean Handley while cowardly talking about him behind his back to other members via private messaging. This troll disappeared in early February 2016 after he had multiple failed registration attempts via many different user names to my forum...registrations failed because the IP addresses are banned.

The second troll, he purchased the advance tutorial chapters service and then expected me to mentor him even though he knew I don't offer a mentoring service and I've never mentored any trader. In addition, he said he was hoping the free chat room could be used as a signal calling trading room...someone telling him when to buy and sell whatever it was that he was trading. I reminded him I didn't offer that type of service, he didn't pay for that type of service and his response to me was that of being very disappointed although he stated he understood. He often complained he didn't understand my trades posted in the chat room while refusing to understand that he did not purchase my trade signal strategies called the VTR that would allow him to understand my trades. The service he purchased is for traders that have their own trade signal strategies. He also hated the fact I was researching new stuff (hence the word Lab in TheStrategyLab) and demanded access to the new strategies even though he did not pay for access. Instead, he decided to harass me about the issue even in the middle of my trades. After multiple warnings to request him to stop...I banned him. Yet, just prior to the ban...he did tell me the trade management file was worth the purchase and its really the only thing he needed to improve the performance of his own trade signal strategies.

The third troll, he often publicly stated in the chat room the usefulness of WRB Analysis in his trading. His real-time posted trades were profitable to support his announcements about the usefulness of WRB Analysis. Unfortunately, he often bragged to other members about his profits including disrupting conversations and starting arguments with others. Next, he started harassing me after he discover I banned another member (one of his friends) for excessive profanity towards another member, profanity towards myself and trolling other members. Yet, his attempts to impersonate other users that included his attempts to hide his IP address or often changing his IP address during the impersonations was what upset me...I then banned him but only after he admitted and then bragged about doing the impersonations.  

The fourth troll hangs out at a forum I hang out and originally used the user name roberk. This particular troll contacted me via private message many years ago asking me questions about my website. I had never had any conversations with this particular troll prior to his private messages. Prior to responding to his question, I researched his post history and discovered he seemed to be friends with another trader via often defending him or posting supporting messages about the guy when that guy consistently bashed TA while hiding the fact he was promoting the usefulness of TA at several other online locations along with getting paid to do such. This guy the TA basher would often start arguments with me about TA. I told this particular troll that I was suspicious of him contacting me in private message because of the support he gave the TA basher and that if he wants to have a discussion about my website...he can easily contact me at my website. Instead, this particular troll decides to enter a debate between his buddy the TA basher and me. The troll than begins lying to say I had contacted him via private message to discuss my website...implying I was trying to sell him something. I responded to the lie by the troll via posting images of our private message conversation. He then responded with a tongue in cheek apology but was upset I had publicly shared our private message conversation with the forum that showed he had lied.

Soon after that encounter, the troll changes his forum user name from roberk to traderob. Later, I helped get his buddy banned for disrupting threads, hijacking threads, spamming the forum with information about his none profit fund that he's paid a salary for promotion. Maybe its a coincidence, soon after the banning of his buddy, traderob than starts a negative thread about me and at the same time pretending he was never aware I was a vendor.

Just remember, these trolls were banned from my forum, chat room (e.g. harassing other members) and website prior to their reviews of TheStrategyLab at other online locations...all bans occurred after repetitive warnings for violating my terms of use policy. They then made a decision to retaliate via posting negative commentary but forgetting I have documented their positive commentary prior to them being banned along with documenting their behavior after being banned. Unsurprising about their behavior considering that's a typical behavior on social media when individuals hide behind an alias (user name).

The only truth these trolls have is that I refuse to give access to my trading accounts to someone that's a convicted felon, drug addict, someone that gets paid to promote (recommend) websites and someone that was caught still committing fraud after being released from prison although the fraud was differently than the fraud that resulted in him going to prison. Seriously, anyone can view the archives of any of the below verification information considering one troll said its a complete nonsense and unable to provide the smallest morsel of evidence.

Now ask yourself this question...what vendors do you know that allows their clients to post real-time trades, allows their clients to post broker PnL statements and allows their clients to post full broker statements (good and bad) like TheStrategyLab ?

Users of WRB Analysis have done such since 2002...archive storage forum @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/ftchat/forum/ (some users post their broker statements at other forums including their WRB Analysis...contact us for an example of a user of WRB Analysis doing such)

Another question to ask yourself...do you know any vendors that have documented their real-time trades as far back as 2002 and broker PnL statements as far back as September 26th 2006 similar to TheStrategyLab ?

TheStrategyLab performance record with broker PnL statements @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/tsl/forum/viewforum.php?f=147 

TheStrategyLab first posted broker PnL statement on September 26th 2006 via my Japanese account user name @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/images/092606NihabaAshiPnLBlotterProfit.png (statement pulled from September 2006)

Current performance record with broker PnL statements @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/tsl/forum/viewforum.php?f=147

Seriously, would you prefer to believe a convicted felon, drug addict, someone caught still committing fraud after being released from prison that now gets paid to promote others that are willing to pay him a referral (affiliate fee) for every client sent their way. The same person that states the above verification by TheStrategyLab is complete nonsense and does not provide the smallest morsel of evidence that contradicts what is stated by 78% of users of WRB Analysis...users that state for fact the WRB Analysis has helped their trading in which some have posted proof of such via their own real-time trades, their own broker PnL statements, their own full broker statements and documentation...who do you believe ?

Reminder, you can easily determine on your own if WRB Analysis works for you or does not work for you via the WRB Analysis free study guide @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/tsl/forum/viewtopic.php?f=119&t=718 

I do not go to other forums to teach my trade methods and I do not make 160k per month. Any trader can review my performance record to see I've had only one month above 160k in profits (January 2016) along with daily real-time market observations about the unusual volatility for that month including exact position size. The trolls want you to believe I was making +160k every month

Performance Record with Broker PnL Statements @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/tsl/forum/viewforum.php?f=147  

Ironically, the same trolls said they too had a great January 2016 in profits due to the unusual market volatility. Yet, none of them posted any real-time trades, no broker PnL statements, no full broker statements but they are quick to recommend mentoring services or signal calling services of those they're affiliated with.

TheStrategyLab does not believe in a holy grail method and secret sauces. TheStrategyLab does not believe you can be profitable via technical analysis without discipline, stress management, proper use of margin/leverage, proper capitalization, proper collaboration, proper trading environment, proper trading instrument and many other critical variables that's needed to work together as a team.

In fact, on any given trading day, one of the mentioned above variables will have the greatest impact on your trading results than any other variable. Simply, you are the edge and its your responsibility to ensure you have all the variables in place prior to any real money trading because WRB Analysis does not compensate the other missing variables in your trading plan. 

Two types of traders will use WRB Analysis and we call them trader A and trader B.

Trader A is a trader that uses price action concepts of WRB Analysis to improve the performance of his/her own trade strategies. Trader B is a trader that does not have a trade strategy and then uses WRB Analysis to design his/her own trade strategies or uses our trade strategies that's already embedded with WRB Analysis.

Most users of WRB Analysis are price action only traders. Yet, we do have some users of WRB Analysis that are using traditional indicators or their own proprietary trading systems. TheStrategyLab does not use indicators and we do not use programs or codes to trade. We help traders to embed WRB Analysis with their trade methods regardless if their price action only traders or traders using indicators or proprietary trading systems after the trader explains to us the problematic areas in their trading. Traders that use our resources but does not communicate with us will most likely have difficulties in using WRB Analysis.   

I'll repeat this information again. Most of our resources are free including the support. Thus, you can determine the merits of WRB Analysis on your own without spending a penny and it starts with you learning/applying the WRB Analysis free study guide @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/tsl/forum/viewtopic.php?f=119&t=718

Yet, if you contact us about the merits of WRB Analysis and you did not download, learn and apply WRB Analysis free study guide...we will respond via sending you the direct link to the WRB Analysis free study guide and recommending you post your questions about the price action concepts discussed in the free study guide @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/tsl/forum/viewforum.php?f=61

WRB Analysis is objective and rule base for discretionary traders that are not automated although some clients have coded WRB Analysis on their own. If you doubt the price action definitions are objective and rule base...just download the free study guide at the above link and see for yourself.

Lets be realistic. Just because WRB Analysis has objective and rule base price action definitions does not imply two traders will use it the same way. The fact is this, traders will use WRB Analysis differently from each other and that's why we say that WRB Analysis has a discretionary application because we are familiar with how our users are applying it in comparison to each other.

In contrast, some users of WRB Analysis are programmers and coders. They're using our price action definitions to merge into their own proprietary trading systems. Simply, if they were to share their proprietary trading systems with another trader...in theory the other trader should have similar like trading results considering they're using the same program/codes.   

Users of WRB Analysis are required to document their learning and application of WRB Analysis via either a spreadsheet or professional trade journal software that includes their brokerage statements and/or backtesting results so that I can help them improve their trading. This has been a requirement since 2005 for fee-base clients and a requirement since 2012 for users of the WRB Analysis free study guide.

Traders that do not document their trading, I can not provide proper support. All fee-base clients are given a private thread for storage of their documentation and all free users must request a private thread for storage of their documentation. Also, traders that decide to post negative commentary about TheStrategyLab, you should ask them to send to you and send to me the verification of their documentation of using WRB Analysis regardless if they were simulator trading or real money trading.

I myself (wrbtrader) is a discretionary trader that has never used automation, coding of WRB Analysis. We do not provide any support for those seeking to automate WRB Analysis because we are not programmers or coders. In contrast, we provide a private section at our forum for these programmers and coders to communicate with each other.

In addition, some of these programmers or coders have posted statistical analysis of their performance although we can not verify the accuracy in the representation of the information to the price action concepts of WRB Analysis. You can contact us if you want to take a closer look at an example of one coder's performance stats and you must be a registered member of our forum to make such a request @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/tsl/forum/ 

Simply, if you see an idiot out there that states WRB Analysis is subjective...you know its an idiot that has not used WRB Analysis or is someone that does not understand that just because its objective and rule base...two different traders will apply it differently. Thus, its very common for objective rules to have a discretionary application because traders use it differently in comparison to each other. For example, one trader uses WRB Analysis in trend price actions while another trader prefers to use it in range price actions. Another example, one trader use WRB Analysis in low volatility price actions while another trader prefers to use WRB Analysis in high volatility price actions.   

TheStrategyLab uses a very special spamguard email listing. Simply, if you send me an email for the first time...I will not receive that email until you respond to a custom email that's auto sent back to you as a reply to your initial email. If you do not reply to the auto email and its questions that request you to confirm your identity...your email is never sent to me by my spamguard and the email is then automatically deleted within 72 hours.

Also, I use this filtering out of trouble makers at my forum registrations and you can see it at work via registering @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/tsl/forum/

Simply, if you're going to publicly announce that I do not respond to your emails...you're also admitting that you decided to not respond to the spamguard auto email requesting you to confirm your identity. Another possibility is that your email address or IP address has already been banned from my website and gmail address for prior harassment of members or myself or banned for other reasons (e.g. frequently changing your IP to conceal your identity) prior to you sending an email to me.

Therefore, be professional and identify yourself to my spamguard auto email and your emails will reach me if you have not already been banned.

There are idiots out there that believe they can guess my ethnicity via a telephone conversation or email. All of them are incorrect. Its simple, if my ethnicity is a concern for you and you need to have a public discussion about it...its best you leave my website because I consider you to be a racist. Then if you attempt to communicate with me again, you will be held accountable for your ignorant views and all communication from you will be ignored.

If you have a conversation with me and you then publicly lie about what was discussed or you change the facts of the discussion to then post misinformation...you and I will never have another conversation again.

I have never attacked anyone that attacks education vendors. In contrast, I've debated with vendors that do not disclose they are vendors while they are attacking education vendors. In addition, I have debated with traders that post negative commentary about technical analysis (TA) while they themselves are using TA and promoting TA at another location. Just as importantly, I only debated with them after they started crap with me. Simply, they initiated the debate with me and I recognized who they really are and then called them out on it.

Most traders do not know what I know about the individuals that choose to initiate a debate with me. I know the backgrounds of these individuals via my prior position as a moderator at two forums and several free chat rooms. Simply, they can change their users names, IP addresses but they can not change their hypocritical posting habits.

TheStrategyLab does not make millions or hundreds of thousand dollars via the website. We don't have Google adsense or sponsorships because we don't need it. In addition, we do not promote our website at forums, chat rooms outside of our own resources. Yet, we do make real-time WRB Analysis of the markets on twitter and stocktwits.

The website generates about $3,200 dollars per year from its fee-base services mainly because most of the resources is free. Simply, if some of the free services became fee-base again...the income for the website would easily be about 10k per year. You can then triple that amount if I were to remove the restrictions on the referral program.

My point is that I'm not dependent upon the income from my website and that's why you don't see me at forums trying to market/promote my website or WRB Analysis. Yet, its nice to have the website just in case one day I decide to stop trading and wanted to generate some residual income.

Only my trading income is shown at the website performance record because its about trading. Thus, I do not discuss other income sources (profits or losses) or liabilities because its private information.

I'm not a big spender and I don't live a millionaire lifestyle while financially supporting my family and other ventures...not possible with a website only averaging about 3.2k per year.

I use different brokers for different reasons because I'm a strong believer in not putting all my money in one basket just in case something happens one day to the one basket. In addition, I use three different data vendors and I use three computers. Thus, its always good to have a backup plan. I use this same philosophy in my personal life...always have a backup plan.

Diversification is a good thing.

I trade from an at home office but I will soon return back to a lease office space trading environment with other traders because I'm not really the lone wolf type of trader that prefers to be at home to trade while I do understand that trading from home does have some advantages. Simply, I perform better in an office environment with other traders in the same office. 

TheStrategyLab clearly states what trading instruments are applicable for our trade methodology @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/TradingInstruments.htm

Traders can easily determine the merits of WRB Analysis on their own via the free resources such as the WRB Analysis free study guide that anyone can download (without registration) @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/tsl/forum/viewtopic.php?f=119&t=718

Its very simple. You need to compare your trading results before learning WRB Analysis versus your trading results after learning WRB Analysis and its recommended you do such via a simulator. If the results show improved trading results for WRB Analysis...you don't need to be a rocket scientist to determine what you should do next. Most users have notified us in their own review that WRB Analysis has improved their trading while some users say they did not see any improvement in their trading. Their reviews (testimonials and accolades) @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/Accolades.htm

TheStrategyLab post performance summaries, broker PnL statements and market context summaries in its performance record for anyone to review @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/tsl/forum/

In contrast, the real-time trades and real-time WRB Analysis are posted in the free chat room called ##TheStrategyLab that includes every winning and losing trade...all archived in the chat logs for anyone to review @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/ftchat/forum/ (thestrategylab does not hide its losing trades)

In contrast, I do not post full broker statements, transaction IDs nor do I share that information with anyone due to security reasons and tax reasons (I've gone through a nasty tax audit...never again). Further, my real-time trades, real-time WRB Analysis and broker PnL statements will not determine if WRB Analysis is suitable for you and its not an indication if you will succeed. In contrast, the only way you can determine the merits (suitability) of WRB Analysis for yourself is via your use of the WRB Analysis free study guide as explained above along with you asking for help if you do not understand a price action concept in the free study guide.

TheStrategyLab no longer shares its computer screens in real-time with any trader due to security reasons and tax reasons. I stopped doing such prior to 2010 after a few hack attempts and sharing of the info they saw on my screens with others without my permission.

There's just too many trolls out there trying to cause problems

We have never guaranteed success mainly due to the fact we can not control how the trader decides to use WRB Analysis. Also, we openly admit some users of WRB Analysis will not succeed while most will succeed and be consistently profitable although they are using WRB Analysis differently.

By the way, some users of WRB Analysis do post their full broker statements at TheStrategyLab in their private threads. Yet, some users have posted their full broker statements in the past in the old public threads for you to review in the section called Broker Statements and Broker PnL Statements (real money or simulator) @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/ftchat/forum/

In addition, some users of WRB Analysis have posted their brokerage statements at other online locations outside of TheStrategyLab at other forums (e.g. forexfactory.com), blogs, twitter and stocktwits. Once again, their trading results is not an indication about your potential results via WRB Analysis.

As stated, most users of WRB Analysis do see an improvement in their trading or profits while some users do not. We have seen brokerage statements and/or performance statistics by profitable users of WRB Analysis in comparison to traders losing while using WRB Analysis.

Oddly, most losing traders refuse to verify their use of WRB Analysis so that I can correlate their trades with WRB Analysis in my effort to help them.

TheStrategyLab has been online since 2002. Only five traders (that's the number 5) out of thousands of emails has ever contacted us to request access to our trading accounts or access to full brokerage statements. 3 of the 5 traders were anonymous and not registered at the forum. In addition, those particular three traders refused to use the WRB Analysis free study guide or did not know it was available to determine the merits of WRB Analysis although its discussed all over the website. In addition, one of these traders visited me and watched me trade in person with his own two eyes that resulted in him being kicked out of my office after he stated I was just lucky. Simply, they did not have a sincere interest to learn WRB Analysis nor will they accept any kind of verification.

In contrast, the other two traders that requested access to our brokerage accounts...both are trolls, one of them is a convicted felon that defrauded his victims over 16 million dollars and is a vendor himself and the other is a banned fee-base client that was banned prior to his request...he too is a vendor. All of them were aware of my real-time trades, real-time WRB Analysis, broker PnL statements, clients full brokerage statements, positive reviews, TheStrategyLab's real-time chat room support (free) and the WRB Analysis free study guide at the time of their requests.

If you meet someone that tells you WRB Analysis does not work. Ask him/her to verify such via sharing with you his/her brokerage statement (real money or simulator) that includes time of entry/exit and dates...then you send the information to me. I will then analyze the information to determine if the person that gave you the information did or did not correctly use WRB Analysis.

Next, I'll publicly post the analysis for you to review and for any other WRB Analysis user to review to confirm my analysis to ensure I gave an accurate analysis. Simply, those trolls that make unverified statements, the burden is on them to prove such. As a reminder, many users of WRB Analysis do post their broker PnL statements or full brokerage statements while some do statistical analysis and have publicly shared their results. Now go ask the trolls to do the same...its as simple as that. 

TheStrategyLab regularly bans users of WRB Analysis when they harass other users, harass TheStrategyLab, mimicking our trades without our permission, impersonating another user, hack attacks on private threads, hack attempts of users trading accounts, trolling of wrbtrader at other forums and we hold users of WRB Analysis accountable for their online behavior elsewhere when they are unprofessional.

In fact, we are well known for these bans and those we ban will often retaliate via making negative unsubstantiated reviews about TheStrategyLab. Those that retaliate as such, we have label them as trolls. Our terms of use policy (house rules) are given to all registered users of WRB Analysis and its posted @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/House-Rules.htm

TheStrategyLab provides risk warnings about trading in many locations at its website. Simply, we believe trading is risky and traders should be properly warned about the risks of trading @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/Risk-Warning.htm

TheStrategyLab does believe profitable trading involves more than just trade strategies. For example, I personally put a lot of emphasis on trading psychology, behavior finance and cognitive decision making. In fact, I freely share my knowledge and experiences with these specific topics at many forums (publicly or private message).

TheStrategyLab does not use multiple aliases at forums and does not promote/market itself at other forums. In fact, when trolls show up to attack TheStrategyLab or wrbtrader...we do not waste our time & energy to defend ourselves and we let our real-time trades, real-time WRB Analysis, broker PnL statements, clients full broker statements and the WRB Analysis free study guide speak for TheStrategyLab Review.

The only aliases we use is wrbtrader (present) and NihabaAshi (past). The name change from NihabaAshi to wrbtrader was granted with permission by the forum owners after many trolls thought in error in their harassment that it was a Muslim name when in fact its a Japanese Candlestick term (Nihaba) and a Martial Arts term (Ashi).

There's further information about the education content of TheStrategyLab via the frequently asked questions @ http://www.thestrategylab.com/FAQs.htm  

Summary...I make a good living as a trader and I do not make a living as a website owner although I could do such very easily via a mentorship (coaching) program if/when such occurs. In addition, any lies, misinformation by trolls can not sabotage my good standing with forum owners because I already have established a good relationship with them and the trolls comments have no impact on my trading results. Yet, the trolls did get me to update outdated information at my website. For example, I didn't have the "risk warning" statement in my performance record that contains my broker PnL statements that today's trading performance is not an indication of your trading performance if you decide to use WRB Analysis. That statement is now included in my performance record as of August 1st 2016 and has been included in my frequently asked questions webpage, risk warning webpage (link now posted sitmap and other areas of the website) and in the new version of the WRB Analysis free study guide.

Further, the only thing that impacts my trading is the markets or personal issues involving my family or myself (e.g. a broken wrist). Simply, I can afford to ignore trolls or tell them to go fuck off. There's nothing they can say to impact my trading but I will expose them as I've done so here in thestrategylab-reviews webpage. Therefore, if you're someone that wants to post false information about me or about my website...you're wasting your time trying to bully or intimidate me with your negative commentary that's false except for the fact I do not allow anyone access to my trading accounts beyond my broker PnL statements.

In addition, if you have a history of being a fraud, history of using my website via multiple aliases or multiple different IP addresses, history of trying to impersonate clients for the purpose of trying to gain access to education content you did not pay for, history of trying to impersonate clients for the purpose of posting negative commentary about TheStrategyLab, history of harassing users of my website anywhere online, history of trying to start crap with me at other forums, pretending to have a sincere interest in WRB Analysis, history of refusing to do your own due diligence via using the WRB Analysis free study guide, history of refusing to review clients real-time trades and broker statements....

I'm going to see right through your bullshit. Thus, do not waste your time asking for access to my trading accounts.

As a reminder, most of our resources are free although registration is required for some of the education content and you can easily determine the merits of WRB Analysis without spending a single penny.

Best Regards,
M.A. Perry
Trader and Founder of WRB Analysis (wide range body analysis or wide range bar analysis)
Price Action Trading (no technical indicators) 

Twitter @ wrbtrader@ http://twitter.com/wrbtrader/

http://www.thestrategylab.com
Phone: +1 708 572-4885
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm est (Mon - Fri)
Skype Messenger: kebec2002
questions@thestrategylab.com

Light Crude Oil CL Futures          Gold GC Futures          Emini ES Futures          Emini TF Futures          Forex EurUsd          Price Action Trading          Technical Analysis

 
Amazon Computers & Accessories for Traders

Go HereMore Testimonials

 

Federal Reserve          FED          European Central Bank          ECB          International Monetary Fund          IMF          Bank of England         BOE         Eurozone

 
  YM, Tbonds, FDAX and ER2 Testimonial"I tested it on YM, Tbonds, FDAX, ER2. It's reliable on what I trade and I will be purchasing your swing trading report soon."   Trader Recommendation"In all fairness...I give credit to these results to Niha and what I have learned from him."   Trader Recommendation"Your material is exceptional, its REVOLUTIONARY, seriously."  
 

Read Entire Testiomonial read entire context

 

Read Entire Testiomonial read entire context

 

Read Entire Testiomonial read entire context

 
 

Volatility Strategy          Supply Demand          Support Resistance          Scalping          Day Trading          Swing Trading          Position Trading          Market Context

 
  Market quotes are powered by TradingView.com
 
  Google Finance Bloomberg Market News

click to watch

 Bloomberg Market News TV

  CME Group
S&P 500 Index ICE Exchange
Dow Jones Industrial Average Eurex Exchange
Russell 2000 Index Euronext Exchange
Nasdaq 100 Index Hong Kong Exchange
EUR/USD Currency Japan Exchange Group
CBOE Volatility Index National Stock Exchange of India
 

DAX   FTSE100   CAC40   EuroFX   6E   HSI   MHI   NIFTY   EMD   TF   ES   NQ   YM  

 

Resources Used by TheStrategyLab.com

 

Market News

Trader Magazines

Blogs

Twitter

Miscellaneous

 
 
CNNMoney.com
Wall Street Journal
MarketWatch
BBC Business News
Financial Times
Bloomberg
CNBC Market News
Business News Network
Globe Investor
Forbes
Fox Business
Youtube Bloomberg
IB Times Global Markets
Yahoo! Finance Canada
 
Futures Magazine
Stocks & Commodities Magazine
Automated Trader Magazine
Shares Magazine
SFO Magazine
FX Trader Magazine
Bloomberg Markets Magazine
Traders Magazine
Bourse Trading Magazine
 
 
 
 
Daily Finance
NPR Planet Money
Carl Futia
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Twitter
TweetDeck
StockTwits
GroupTweet
 
 
 
 
 
Time
Econoday
FED Calendar
Wikipedia
Forex Calendar
Economist
Financial Sense
 
 
 

 

VXX   QQQ   SPY   IWM   DIA   CL   QM   Brent   OIH   XLE   GC   GLD   ZN   ZB   ZF   BUND   EurUsd   UsdCdn

 

TheStrategyLab.com

 

Website Use Policies

Fee-Based Strategies

Performance Records

Affiliations and Sponsor

  Risk Warning Applicable Trading Instruments M.A. Perry Performance Traders Library
  Terms of Use WRB Analysis Advance Tutorial Chapters Recent Trade History Traders Invest-Store
  Disclaimer Volatility Trading Report (VTR) Trading Record Archives Amazon
  Privacy Product Comparison   Systweak
  Anti-Spam Policy Trader Mentorship Program   Slysoft
  Copyright Protection Discount Promotions   PayPal
  Refund Policy      
  Referral Program      
         
         
 

Who We Are & Contact

Free Resources

Miscellaneous Resources

 
  About Us TSL Support Forum Forum List  
  Twitter @wrbtrader WRB Analysis Basic Tutorial Chapters Sitemap  
  Stocktwits @wrbtrader ##TheStrategyLab Access Instructions    
  Youtube @wrbtrader ##TheStrategyLab Chat Room Archive Logs    
  Google Plus @wrbtrader Japanese Candlestick Analysis and Patterns    
  Scribd @wrbtrader      
  EliteTrader Profile      
  Traderslaboratory Profile      
  Frequently Asked Questions      
  Accolades (Testimonials)      
  TheStrategyLab Reviews      
  Contact      
  Feedback      
         

 

Return to Top

 

anti-spam policy

Copyright 2002 - 2017. The Strategy Lab. All rights reserved.