TheStrategyLab.com Price Action Trading Support Forum

Forum for price action traders that want to learn WRB Analysis basic tutorial chapters 1, 2 and 3 prior to purchasing our advance trade methods. Hashtags: #wrbanalysis #wrbzone #wrbhiddengap #priceaction #trading
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 6:47 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: DOK Chapters 1 & 2
PostPosted: Fri Sep 09, 2016 12:44 am 

Dear Traders,

Attached DOK 1 & 2 of what I had learned so far. On DOK 2 there is a trade I would had entered with confidence based on WRB analysis concepts.

Still I'm reading the tutorial and will post DOK 3 in 1 week. I'm not an expert posting charts so any suggestions are welcome.

Thanks,

Luis

Attachments:
$AUDUSD (Daily)  DOK Chap1.jpg
$AUDUSD (Daily) DOK Chap1.jpg [ 86.71 KiB | Viewed 472 times ]
$EURJPY (Daily)  DOK Chap2.jpg
$EURJPY (Daily) DOK Chap2.jpg [ 97.4 KiB | Viewed 527 times ]

Post subject: Re: DOK Chapters 1 & 2
PostPosted: Fri Sep 09, 2016 8:50 am 
Site Admin

foxlac wrote:
Dear Traders,

Attached DOK 1 & 2 of what I had learned so far. On DOK 2 there is a trade I would had entered with confidence based on WRB analysis concepts.

Still I'm reading the tutorial and will post DOK 3 in 1 week. I'm not an expert posting charts so any suggestions are welcome.

Thanks,

Luis

Hi Luis,

Thanks for the DOK charts.

Chart @ download/file.php?id=4850&mode=view

You have identified incorrectly 7 WRB intervals as WRB Hidden GAP intervals. Thus, they are not WRB Hidden GAP intervals. Hopefully, you can determine which ones they are without me having to post a corrected chart. You can call your chart a test now...to look for the 7 intervals you incorrectly identified as WRB Hidden GAPs with the grey arrows.

Chart @ download/file.php?id=4851&mode=view